Green Paradise Smoothie | Green Pineapple Paradise | Healthy Smoothie

Green Pineapple Paradise
Green Pineapple Paradise

  • Vegan
  • Lots of fiber
  • Gluten-free
  • Low-sodium
  • Dairy Free

Green Pineapple Paradise

Most of the times, Gj comes home for lunch. I make Smoothie everyday for him. He would either drink it at home or will take it to his work place. During summer season, we buy avocadoes and pineapple in surplus. I make this smoothie at least thrice a week. Last week, I made this smoothie for my mom, and she instantly fell in love with it. She asked me if I had posted this smoothie recipe in my blog. I said it involves the combination of three fruits, so I haven’t. She immediately said that I should take pictures and post this recipe soon. My mom was behind me to post this recipe because she loved it so much. If you guys have pineapple, avocado and spinach at home, try this smoothie at least once. Needless to say, this smoothie is very healthy and tasty. Try this smoothie once, I am sure you will start buying avocadoes and pineapple often. Also, when you grind the smoothie, you will not get the taste of pineapple, avocado or spinach. It is very difficult to find out what went into the smoothie. May be you could try this recipe and ask your family to find out. They will not be able to find out…I am sure. Challenge them!

Green Pineapple Paradise

 

Nutritional Information

Servings 1
Serving Size 22 fl oz
Calories 290
Fat 11g
Saturated Fat 1.5g
Cholesterol 0 mg
Sodium 100 mg
Carbohydrates 50 g
Fiber 12 g
Sugar 31 g
Proteins 6g

 

Preparation Time. less than 10 minutes
Cook Time. 0 minute
Recipe Source. Blendtec Recipe Book
Recipe Category. Beverage
Serves. 3

Ingredients

Water – 3/4 cup
Pineapple Chunks – 2 cups
Ripe Avocado (peeled and pitted) – 1/2 medium
Spinach – 2 cups
Ice Cubes – 1/2 cup

Green Pineapple Paradise

Preparation

Add the ingredients to the blender in order listed and grind it smoothly. Pour it into the serving glass and serve chill. If in case you think the smoothie is thick, you can strain the smoothie and drink.

Green Pineapple Paradise

Now Green Paradise Smoothie/Green Pineapple Paradise is ready!

Green Pineapple Paradise

 

Leave a Reply

